Contact

Kundenservice der esz AG

We are extending our telephone system. As of December 27th, our employees’ extensions at our headquarters in Eichenau, Germany, will change. In the future, please add the number “1” before the existing two-digit extension.

For example: +49-8141-88887-1xx

Our main office (+49-8141-88887-0), our fax (+49-8141-88887-77), and all other branches can still be contacted under the previously known numbers.

esz AG's office hours are Monday through Thursday 8.00 am to 5.30 pm and Friday 8.00 am to 4.30 pm.

Headquarters

 
Mr. Daniel Herrmann
Phone: +49-170-2812505
E-Mail: d.herrmann@esz-ag.de

Automobile Test Systems

Mr. Bodo Seewald
Phone: +49-8141-88887-144
E-Mail: b.seewald@esz-ag.de

North-West

(P.C. 26-29 / 30-37 / 4 / 50-53 / 57-59)

Mrs. Anke Grewing
Phone: +49-2552-63955-2
Mobile: +49-175-6656243
E-Mail: a.grewing@esz-ag.de

North-East

(P.C. 0-06 / 1 / 20-25 / 38 / 39 )

Mr. Philipp Brumm
Phone: +49-30-6576-2462
Mobile: +49-151-15143263
E-Mail: p.brumm@esz-ag.de

South-West

(P.C. 54-56 / 6 / 7)

Mr. Michael Nehring
Phone: +49-721-921333-2
Mobile: +49-151-14291980
E-Mail: m.nehring@esz-ag.de

South

(P.C. 8)

Mr. Felix Wagensonner
Phone: +49-151-22410263
Mobile: +49-151-22410263
E-Mail: f.wagensonner@esz-ag.de

South-East

(P.C. 07-09 / 9)

Mr. Caba Sevenjhazi
Phone: +49-175-9848691
Mobile: +49-175-9848691
E-Mail: c.sevenjhazi@esz-ag.de

Eastern Europe



Mr. Barna Dobai
Phone: +36-1-615-6634
E-Mail: b.dobai@esz-ag.hu


Austria

Mr. Rudolf Fröschl
Phone: +43-1-6981241-10
Mobile: +43-664-75041532
E-Mail: r.froeschl@esz-ag.at

International

Mr. Grigorios Serafidis
Phone: +49-8141-88887-144
Fax: +49-8141-88887-77
E-Mail: g.serafidis@esz-ag.de