Contact

Kundenservice der esz AG

esz AG's office hours are Monday through Thursday 8.00 am to 5.30 pm and Friday 8.00 am to 4.30 pm.

IT-Support

Technical Hotline
Phone: +49-8141-88887-333
E-Mail: support@calibration-expert.de

Automobile Test Systems Support

User Hotline / Quality Management
Phone: +49-8141-88887-143 / 170
E-Mail: kfz.prueftechnik@esz-ag.de

CEO Sales & Marketing

Mr. Daniel Herrmann
Phone: +49-8141-88887-0
E-Mail: d.herrmann@esz-ag.de

Head of Sales Germany

Mr. Felix Wagensonner
Phone: +49-151-22410263
E-Mail: f.wagensonner@esz-ag.de

International

Mr. Daniel Herrmann
Phone: +49-8141-88887-173
Fax: +49-8141-88887-77
E-Mail: d.herrmann@esz-ag.de

North-West

(PLZ 26-29 / 30-37 / 4 / 50-53 / 57-59)

Mrs. Ann-Kristin Schmidtke
Phone: +49-8141-88887-235
E-Mail: a.schmidtke@esz-ag.de

North-East

(PLZ 0-06 / 1 / 20-25 / 38 / 39)

Mr. Nico Lüpke
Phone: +49-30-6576-2462
Mobile: +49-151-15143263
E-Mail: n.luepke@esz-ag.de

South-West

(PLZ 54-56 / 6 / 7)

Mr. Michael Nehring
Phone: +49-621-845882-0
Mobile: +49-151-14291980
E-Mail: m.nehring@esz-ag.de

South

(PLZ 8)

Mr. Manuel Kreim
Phone: +49-151-63483843
E-Mail: m.kreim@esz-ag.de

South-East

(PLZ 9 / 07-09)

Mr. Caba Sevenjhazi
Phone: +49-175-9848691
E-Mail: c.sevenjhazi@esz-ag.de


Eastern Europe



Mr. Barna Dobai
Phone: +36-1-615-6634
E-Mail: b.dobai@esz-ag.hu


Sales - Business Developement

(AT | CH | IT | SI)

Mr. Franz Raith
Phone: +43-1-6981241-0
Mobile: +43-699-14711500
E-Mail: f.raith@esz-ag.at

Sales - Business Developement

(Automotive Test Systems)

Mr. Michael Hübert
Phone: +49-160-97202108
E-Mail: m.huebert@esz-ag.de