Contact

Kundenservice der esz AG

esz AG's office hours are Monday through Thursday 8.00 am to 5.30 pm and Friday 8.00 am to 4.30 pm.

Headquarters

 
Mr. Daniel Herrmann
Phone: +49-8141-88887-0
E-Mail: d.herrmann@esz-ag.de

Automobile Test Systems

Mr. Michael Hofmann
Phone: +49-8141-88887-143
E-Mail: m.hofmann@esz-ag.de

North-West

(P.C. 26-29 / 30-37 / 4 / 50-53 / 57-59)

Mr. Marc Reuter
Mobile: +49-175-6656243
E-Mail: m.reuter@esz-ag.de

North-East

(P.C. 0-06 / 1 / 20-25 / 38 / 39 )

Mr. Nico Lüpke
Phone: +49-30-6576-2462
Mobile: +49-151-15143263
E-Mail: n.luepke@esz-ag.de

South-West

(P.C. 54-56 / 6 / 7)

Mr. Michael Nehring
Phone: +49-621-845882-0
Mobile: +49-151-14291980
E-Mail: m.nehring@esz-ag.de

South

(P.C. 8)

Mr. Felix Wagensonner
Phone: +49-151-22410263
Mobile: +49-151-22410263
E-Mail: f.wagensonner@esz-ag.de

South-East

(P.C. 9 / 07-09)

Mr. Caba Sevenjhazi
Phone: +49-175-9848691
Mobile: +49-175-9848691
E-Mail: c.sevenjhazi@esz-ag.de

Eastern Europe



Mr. Barna Dobai
Phone: +36-1-615-6634
E-Mail: b.dobai@esz-ag.hu


Austria

Mr. Rudolf Fröschl
Phone: +43-1-6981241-10
Mobile: +43-664-75041532
E-Mail: r.froeschl@esz-ag.at

International

Mr. Grigorios Serafidis
Phone: +49-8141-88887-144
Fax: +49-8141-88887-77
E-Mail: g.serafidis@esz-ag.de