Locations

esz Ag Standorte

Eichenau (Headquarters) – Germany

esz AG calibration & metrology
Max-Planck-Straße 16
D-82223 Eichenau

Phone: +49-8141-88887-0
E-Mail: eichenau@esz-ag.de more »

Karlsruhe (South-West) – Germany

Hirschstraße 38
D-76133 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49-721-921333-0
E-Mail: karlsruhe@esz-ag.de more »

Berlin (North-East) – Germany

Köpenicker Straße 325
D-12555 Berlin

Phone: +49-30-6576-2462
E-Mail: berlin@esz-ag.de more »

West

Webereistraße 3
D-48565 Steinfurt

Phone: +49-2552-63955-2
E-Mail: steinfurt@esz-ag.de more »

South

Nordostpark 12
D-90411 Nürnberg

Phone: +49-911-239932-80
E-Mail: nuernberg@esz-ag.de more »

Vienna - Austria

Wallackgasse 8
A-1230 Wien

Phone: +43-1-6981241-0
E-Mail: wien@esz-ag.at more »

Eastern Europe

Budaörsi út 152
HU-1112 Budapest

Phone: +36-1-615-6634
E-Mail: budapest@esz-ag.hu

International

Max-Planck-Straße. 16
D-82223 Eichenau

Phone: +49-8141-88887-0
E-Mail: eichenau@esz-ag.de more »

Customer Orientation and Standards of Service apply throughout esz AG’s entire organization

  • Competency – Local customer service representatives provide information in a competent and binding manner
  • Responsiveness – esz AG is committed to respond to customers within 24 hours
  • Speed – esz AG to process calibration within 5 working days
  • More speed – expedited calibration service in three working days or less
  • Even more speed – 24-hours expedited calibration service
  • Pick-up & delivery service – the smart and convenient way in handling highly sensitive instruments
  • Complementary test and measurement equipment repair service
  • asset expert – Comprehensive test & measurement equipment management software